Monday, September 23, 2013

Renzo - "Streets Calling" (Hosted by DJ Holiday)

"Streets Calling" 
(Hosted by DJ Holiday)

Direct Link:
Front Cover:
"Come Up":


01. Streets Calling (Intro)
02. Watching Me
03. Come Up
04. N*ggas Ain't Real
05. Money Line (Feat. Goldie Montana)
06. F*ck You Niggas (Feat. Fast Life Cam)
07. Renzo Rolling
08. Headed To The Top
09. 30 Days
10. Go Harder
11. King Shit
12. Head Gone
13. Notice Me
14. Having No Money
15. Pimps World
16. Round & Round
17. Miss My Nigga CJ (Feat. KashBaybee & J. Fetti)

Twitter: @RenzoTheDon @DJHoliday

Business Inquiries: 
901-302-8348 (Lorenzo)

More Info on Services:
Twitter/IG: @MsRivercity
Ms Rivercity on Facebook
hr header

No comments:

Post a Comment