Monday, June 30, 2014

[Mixtape] DAALIGHT - Everything Under The Sun

Everything Under The Sun is the latest official mixtape release from New York City native MC Daalight (day-light). The project features acclaimed street singles such as "Rollies That Tic" and "Narco Corridos" hosting production from Epik The Dawn, Best Kept Secrets, Track Bangas, Cash Jordan, Shah Bros., and Vybe. The project also bares guest appearances from Premo Suave, P.A.T., Los Musick, Jason Lyric, Tailon, Playboy Ashby & more. Listen and download this mixtape today.

Twitter: @Daalight
IG: Daalight

No comments:

Post a Comment